You can assign published forms to individual patients or groups of patients. When a form is assigned to a patient, Sunrise Patient Portal™ automatically generates an e-mail notification that is sent to the patient. The e-mail notifies the patient that a form has been assigned to them and provides the URL where the patient can access the form.
The assigned form is also displayed in the Assigned Forms Reminder web part when the patient logs on to Sunrise Patient Portal™. The patient can click the form in the web part to open and complete the form.
Assign Form to Patient opens.
The patients meeting your search criteria are displayed.
The form is assigned to the selected patients and an e-mail notification is sent to the patients
If you have assigned a form to a patient in error or you no longer need for a patient to complete a form that has been assigned to them, you can unassign the form from the patient.